is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender

Some believe that each gender has a different amount of physical potential and due to that, some job opportunities can't be offered to both genders. I highly disagree with this opinion. In the present era, there're lots of different sports competitions and championships being held all over the world, for instance, The Olympic Games, The World Cup, the International Leagues, and so on. And few of them are just for one gender. All of these matches and competitions are held, once for male athletics and once for female ones. Thus, it can be realized that women can get the same amount of physical power as men. Otherwise, some sports would be forbidden for women. Therefore, if women can be as strong as men for competing in sports competitions, such as wrestling or other tough fields like weight lifting, they can perform job tasks just as well as men or even better, if they are more experienced and skilled. Secondly, we all have seen so many women who, that as a result of bad living conditions, had to get jobs that were thought to be made just for men. For example, a mother who had lost her husband and had to earn money to feed her children was forced to find a job even if society says that's a masculine profession. As far as I'm concerned, we are all humans. Besides our gender, we can learn anything, even the hardest skills. Because practicing and experiencing are what make a person completely appropriate for a profession, not physical features and gender differences.