the lack of professionals in impoverished countries.

Nowadays, richer countries are the target for any professional, which made the poorer countries in a worse situation economically and socially. For instance, doctors, teachers, and engineers who strive to a better working conditions in states other than their old ones. As a result, poorer countries will face many obstacles in developing and flourishing. It is believed that the main problem for poor countries which makes their advancement and evolving slower is due to their lack of experts and professionals. When a recently graduate professional ends his education, he will start setting his goals. Which must include the best job conditions. Therefore, the affluent countries are always where the experienced skillful people abound. However, emergent nations are struggling to overcome some obstacles economically, socially, and politically. For instance, when all the professional doctors and teachers leave the country to benefit another wealthier country. Consequently, developing countries will have many difficulties in terms of health care and level of education. Furthermore, the country will suffer from a deficit in providing better living conditions. encouraging well-educated population by offering better working conditions and better salaries can be a solution for the developed countries. Nevertheless, other measures can be implemented to tackle this issue as well. Governments may encourage well-educated people by offering exceptional wages. Furthermore, providing better living conditions will be a convincing way to encourage academics to remain in their home countries. For instance, offer some insurances for their families in the future. Moreover, india is a good example of a country trying to figure this problem out. However, insurances and improved living conditions can be hard on emerging countries. Therefore, they can be provided with assistance and aids from neighboring rich countries. In conclusion, migration of skillful people from their homeland is a real-life problem. In most cases it only requires some belonging and patriotism to the homeland from the country’s experts. A nation thrives with its people.