should school teach finance as a subject or not?

These days, most of the people are struggling with financial crises. If they were taught finance in school then today they’d be managing their expanses and saving money for unexpected crises. I agree to the great extent that finance should be taught in school. Firstly, schools should not burdened students with theory knowledge. School should teach more of practical subjects which can be applicable in their actual life. As example Communication Skill, Math, Logical reasoning and one of the main subjects is financial management. In this particular subject, teacher or professor should teach about budgeting and saving money which can be used in times of emergency. This will help them organising their finance as well as help them to think maturely about where and when to spend money. Like, they can make a planner or an expanse book which has all detailed expanse. Moreover, juveniles understand how their guardians earns money and how to spend them without They will know how to separate important and unimportant things once they know their parents work hard in order for them to have money every day for school. For the students who are studying away from their home, would know budgeting and use their allowance where it’s needed. If these things were taught in childhood it became part of their daily life and they will save money for material things over rubbish. In conclusion, financial study is important for everyone if we talk about students or adults. If it is taught in early age so the students will learn how to become responsible and spend money wisely