Many people prefer to living in the city because of its convenience and job opportunities. The others suppose to live in rural area is better. Discuss.

Nowadays, in the modern world, many people can choose the place where they want to live, rather in the city or in a rural area. The argument that living in the city is convenient and has many job opportunities, while others suppose that living in a rural area is better. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. Firstly, it is easy to see that cities can offer us many benefits. For instance, in a city people have access to many different transportation systems and have the latest technologies to communicate. Moreover, we can find a lot of schools and other educational institutions where the children can go to make their future. Health facilities are also found in abundance in urban areas. If we consider the entertainment facilities in a city then citizens of a city have so many options, but people in the villages have very little facilities to spend leisure time. Besides, many large companies, hospitals, schools, etc. gather here, so it provides more jobs for everyone. You can choose a variety of jobs that are suitable for you. However, on the other side of this argument, living in a rural area is a better option for many people. The air will be fresher and there isn’t much pollution. The density of the population or vehicles will be lower, and there is a more fresh and clean food. Moreover, the living cost in the countryside is much lesser than that of a city. Therefore, living in a rural area we less likely to get many health problems or depressed. We will have a peaceful and healthy life. All things considered, it can be concluded that living in the city or rural areas both have their pros and cons. Therefore, we must think carefully before choosing where we live to fit our economic conditions and living needs.