More and more people are opting to buy mobile homes instead of conventional houses or apartments. What advantages or disadvatages might there be to bying a mobile home.

In the twentieth century onwards, there is a relentless development of the real estate industry all over the world because of urgent needs of houses due to a population explosion. In the other ways, the land area was gradually narrowed leading to the shortage of housing, so there have been a lot of methods of housing show up nowadays, a house trailer was one of these. More importantly, the pros and cons of this type of house is an argumentative subject. These days, adventure travel has been flowering thereby a mobile home was in a suitable fit for this in account of travelling from place to place in a extremely convenient way by which people were likely to indulge themselves in a very private space instead of sheltering in a luxurious hotel which could not bring the feeling of experencing. By the way, the affordility of a caravan was also a spotlight which was reasonably priced for families who lived within their means or low income. In addition to, It would be a shortcoming if we were not concern about a camp trailer which did not occupy much are of land. These advangtages were one of the most considerable things for people who intended to buy one. Besides that, there have been also pooling issues that we had to contend with this kind of house. How to keep it under surveillance of these portable houses because of it’s portability since it has been a huge (colossal, mamoth) problem for policing. Moreover, regrading hygiene which was quite uncontrollable, since the owners have had a predilection for littering with a ton of the rubbish throughtout travelling which took a heavy toll to surroundings. Futhermore, the scramped space of this house seemed to be not feasible for nuclear family as Viet Nam which made us mull things over before owing one. To put it in nutshell, although a moblie home is quite affordable and transportable, but there are also several problems regading society before deciding to owing one.