The “Juridical Act” of DCFR with reference to “CivilTransaction” of VCC

The civil transaction, and juridical act have the same meaning to describe a declaration of intention which intends to have legal effect. The object of the legal act can be persons, legal entities, or others. The object of the act ought to have freedom autonomy and the outside juridical act must be the same as the want inside to make the juridical act enforceable. European private law is a nearly comprehensive civil code that covers almost all details of civil law area. The definition of Juridical act presents the full meaning of a legal act which intends, whether express or implied, to have several legal effects. The meaning of legal effect regulated in the article covers all aspects of legal effects of intention. VCC – 2015 uses “civil transaction” to describe this legal act has not covered all the sides of civil law yet. The overall meaning is same as the term “juridical act”, yet the usage of term is not satisfied the actual meaning. Meanwhile, the following provisions of VCC show the comprehensive side of civil law. This issue can lead to the lack of civil law power in society and the misunderstanding in applying law before the court.