more and more students choose to go to another country for their higher education

studying abroad is nowadays very common in younger generation, which the topic of concern for parents. In my opinion, there are so many pros as compared to disadvantages of studying abroad. Firstly, the students who go for their higher education in abroad learns so many new things, different languages, culture, tradion. Moreover they get greater job oppurtunities worldwide. For instance, student learn about how live and grew independtly, they learn about the food of the native people and how they prepare it. On the other hand, there are disadvantages too but which could be overcome. For example, students sometime get distracted from their actual path as they are away from parents and having no restrictions. Second major disadvantage of it is the cost of study not all the parents can afford it but if possible student education loan to be provided by government of the countries. In conclusion, every problem have solution for it so the disadvantages can be sought out and studying in another country for higher education would be more beneficial.