the job where you earn more money is important

The question about importance of salary is one of the most debatable now days. A number of people considered that it plays a main role in our life, so of course having a profession where you can earn more wage is vital. Even ifyou do not like it. However, others believe that doing what you engage in is much more meaningful than the wage. I agree with the last one, due to the fact we have only one life and for what we need to spent times feeling uncomfortable and unhappy? Making life quality better - it isreasonable. All of us want to live happily and do not think about any problems. For these, people try to find an excellent job with that amount of money, which will be able to cover all their wishes. However, during this way they are starting to forget about goals that was made at the beginning. No matter how many they will earn it always will not enough. As I can say, this become a base for anxiety. That is why I believe the best way is to have a job, where you go with smile on the face. One day if you are continue doing something motivated and improving skills, it will provide a great result and salary that you need and deserve early or later. We merely ought to learn how to wait and choose our calm and happiness every time. In the end, I want to underline one more time that in more necessary to choose a career that you like, instead of place where you can earn as much money as you can, owing to the fact that there is not a quick result, only your hard work. Thus, having a work for soul will help to receive good wage and live without depression thoughts.