school time should be used in learning important subjects

According to the research, some schools said that students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. From my point of view, it is important to expose to the student how to prepare the food in healthier and clean. In another opinion, some people say that school time should be used for learning important subjects only. Basically, it is important to develop both modules for the student. They might apply it in the future and also in their lives. Government should give exposure and encourage students to explore both either theory and practical. Some schools might teach students only basic subjects, like mathematics, science, history, and so on. In addition, the school also must be responsible to teach and gives exposure to the student about the social life, good and bad things they did in their daily lives. So that students can differentiate which one they should do and don't. For instance, in our current situation, there are a few problems in our countries such as LGBT, social issues, s and civic education in our country is getting worse. There are also have a lot of debates this day to incorporate new subjects in schools such as; LGBT education, manners, civic education, or intercultural communication classes. To summarize, I agree and open for change in our school and it is a way to go.