Sucessful sports professional shouldn't paid more than people in other fields

The incomes of sports athletes with great achievements may be much larger than those of people in other careers. While some people argue that this is fully justified while others think it is unfair, I believe it is not impartial. On the one hand, a few people think that there are a number of excuses for this trend. Firstly, athletes have a short occupation in comparison with other professions. For example, soccer player usually retire at the age of 30 while the policeman can work until they are 60 years old. Secondly, if the sportsperson want do something and turns out pretty good, they must work hard and sometimes exchange their lives and health. Finally the famous athetes can represent the country of all over the world and make proud of all the people of nations. On the orther hand, i would agrue that sodier employees lost their lives for the country and for nations people, but they can't be paid a high salary. Doctors contribute an important part in the future of the country, the life of the country. Moreover, the doctor has to work throughout the day and night attending to serious patients or victims of war, epidemic or major accident however they can't earn more money than the successful atheletes. Furthermore, teachers play an important role in imparting knowledge and shaping the character and personality of children but are paid a meager amount. People who make great contributions to society should be paid a lot In conclusion, I think it's not fair to the incomes of people in  other careers. The goverment should pay an amount suitable for different professions.