Some of the endangered species of animals and birds are getting extinct.

Due to advancement, plethora of forests are cleared by industries and other buildings. Which is really harmful for animals and also birds. This essay is an attempt to address the reasons and some viable solutions to resolve it. To commence with, a lot of root causes can be noticed. First of all, the land of forests is utilizing for commercial purposes it means, wilds are cleared by people because myriad of industries and also residents areas are constructed the place of forests. Moreover, trees are cut by individuals due to need of wooden and houshold things as well, due to which home of animals and birds are diplicted and they put into threat because they are not safe from hunters and also natural disasters due to which they can be lost their lives. To curb it, government should organize conservation events so that most of the people can be aweared and also open national parks and zoos so that species can be lived their life securely. Another undeniable fact is, enhancement in water and air traffic to precise it, nowadays people can be visited other places by air and water transport modes but due to traffic some animals and birds cannot live life long because they have to need of open and water for fully growing but with the traffic many hurdles are seen by species for instance, whales, tortoises, sparrows, cows and so on. To resolve it, authorities should be made some strict guidelines for air and water transport systems to less harmful toxic in the environment should be emitted. To conclude, a lot of root causes can be recognised but human beings have strength to control them with the help of government and also other public and the extinction of species can be controlled.