Some people think that happiness is about having money, material things like a large house and luxury cars, to be able to travel to different places, being famous and be able to post them in social media. There are those, however, who believe that happiness is about having healthy relationships with friends, relatives, work mates, neighbours and even strangers and the environment.

Some people think that happiness is having material money such as a large house, a luxury car, traveling to many famous places, and posting on social networks. However, others believe that happiness is having healthy relationships with friends, relatives, colleagues, neighbors, even strangers, and the environment. I find both of the above ideas to be correct because for each person there will be a different standard of happiness. On the one hand, economic freedom - the ability to meet the needs in life, is one of the important factors for happiness. People with money and material things will feel happy when they don't have to. worry about making a living. There is a close relationship between money and happiness. Money has a big influence on us. It is a necessary condition for many activities of life such as studying, eating, wearing, staying, traveling…. Everything we do requires a lot of money. On the other hand, people who have material possessions can travel are not necessarily happy people. For example, a rich family but their children lack the attention and care of their parents, that is not really happiness. The greatest happiness in life is often found in experiences shared with family and friends, and it is rare to find a person satisfied with a life of complete isolation. Happiness is when you have difficulties, people will always be there to share and help you. In conclusion, although there are different views on happiness, common attributes such as caring for family, freedom, and personal satisfaction are considered as key factors for happiness in life.