some people believe that wathching TV programs or films will make the children more creative.

It is a common perception that TV programs are popular enjoyable materials among many people. Most children love to watch it and spend numerous time enjoying it. As there are enormous useful resources and knowledge which is beneficial for their brain works, it is helpful to improve their ability to stimulate their imagination and creativity in spite of lots of sensational and aggressive scenes in TV shows. This essay will deal with both sides of view whether television has positive effects on the young's potential ability that can be made from TV programs or not. To begin with, there are a lot of informative factors to create abilities for children on TV or in films. The scenes of videos on TV and movies that use 3D technics, animation, and vivid sounds are enough to motivate them. These days, film industries tend to release scientific movies that present virtual realistic worlds. These will operate in the young's imagination that at the same time they hectically focus on the shows, their brain is also working diligently without cognition. As the result, by bringing up the image of the scene, they can make a new world in their imagination. By contrast, it is believed by some people that media like television and movie must be harmful to the youth for there are plenty of violent and stimulative sources that can affect their mental and emotional aspects. Thus, unless watching those videos should be controlled by parents and educators for protecting children, it is possible to attack their brain in negative ways in the future like copycat. In conclusion, it is certain that TV shows and movies are effective materials to improve children's creativity through various contents and effects used by conveying and creating lively views while the drawbacks of them for young people.