The issue of global warming should be dealt with by government for every individual should take responsibility

Rise in population trigered of many controversies. While it is a question that whether the authority has to face the burden of polution all citizens have to bear with this troubles. Although a part of crowd believes that it is a topic of the state; I strongly recomend that it is a libility of both of them. Protocalls are made by powerful people so they can handle the colocation officially. For instance, the Minister can pass new rules regarding the problem, also he is capable to charge a person who will not follow the rule. Furthermore, law staff is selected by residents in order to serve the country, thus, Parliment have to watch out all the affairs of the land. In addition, an educated leader can spread the awreness of the global warming and describe about the impect of desaster. likewise, the gouvernment can highlight the problems and can make people educated of it. Mankinds are the best creation of the god therefore they should mentain the planete which is made for them. Moreover, a citizen can avoid to use products which polute the envronment. like, polythine plastic and many more objects harm the atmosphere in numerous ways an individual can boycott this kind of products with a view to save the other creation of a god. One more point is that, wise men can build an institute to serve nature also the public can contribute their part for the country. To put it in a nutshell, I have the words that the state can pass the laws for environment and country members can take part by following the rules.