NOWADAYS IT IS NOT ONLY THE LARGE COMPANIES ARE ABLE TO MAKE FILMS AS DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY ENABLES ANYONE TO PRODUCE FILMS.

n this cutting-edge era, technology has revolutionised the world with certain gadgets and appliances also entertainment has not left under these privileges with the efforts of many inventors, which make it possible for everyone to do filiming or video making. I totally support the above development as it empowers the passion and assist to make money. This essay will articulate positive points in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the predominant reason behind the benefits of digital technology filming is that everyone can follow their passion and can experience different things. For epitome, studies have shown that 70% of TikTok users and other video making lovers are immensely satisfied with the features of these applications, to explicate, as in Canada, nowadays, many people use to make videos with these sites and getting love from all over the world and becoming globalised with this technological improvement in film making. In past days only rich persons or producers can make a video that garnered love from the public, but this work has not only to help people to make films but also assist them to get in touch with society like other celebrities without the use of too much money or any kind of assistance of an affluent person. Furthermore, considering further viewpoint in favour of aforementioned paragraph, as people are earning through this medium with the help of many digital application of screening. For example, recent research conducted in India's different media universities found that many stars of modern technology time are gotten hired by many producers of large companies for a role in their films; therefore directly or indirectly they are becoming renowned and capable to make their expenses. Thus, these are the advantages are taken only with the possibility of high pace inventions in various sections. To recapitulate, even though filming is creating some trouble for youngsters for their studies or in their other areas of development, its productive outcomes extremely outweigh the drawbacks.