A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future.

The population of the world is increasing rapidly day by day as well as the number of hospitals are improved in a vast amount that the cost for medical is becoming highly unaffordable. In this essay, i personally consider why citizen health is a responsibility of the government and give permanent solution. Nowadays, developed countries and underdeveloped both are debating for ageing and health system. In the current scenario, individuals also are dealing with major and minor treatment they require. Specificially, for the pool family, it is hard to pay for their health curing expense that require. For instance, in the health crisis, families’ patient might lose their family members, reasoning that they may not afford the medical expenses. To overcome this unsustainable problem, government should propose substantial insurance scheme for high-expense treatments for any ages. Additionally, for the age limit of 50 and above, there shoud be the inclusion of medical policies that gives coverage to elderly people. For instance, during the pandemic, all vaccines are provided freely for everyone in any ages. In conclusion, it is considered that government should control the usustainabiliti increase of the medical cost for public healthcare expenditures in the growth of population.