Describe a small business you want to start. . . . . what business it would be. . . . when you want to start it. . . . . . why you have not started it yet. . .

Everyone has different plans for the future and they want to make a good income by doing something. I can say that money it's the most important think not only in Iran but in the whole world. you know that you need capital to start a business, in fact you need some money to buy the necessary tool, product, and something that on and about exact price of that I should say it depends on your job that you want to start, but on the other hand do it another job that doesn't require any funds it's employed or worker, well, you go to work during the month and at the end of the month you get the salary from your boss. only the negetive point of this work is that your salary doesn't change much. in my opinion it is much better than worker if you start a business yourself because you don't have boss and no one can see something to you, even it's income is variable, but the biggest problem is the Investment which is very difficult to provide. Today I want to talk about one job that I want to do in the future, it's selling shoes. In fact, everyone needs shoes, When they go to work, when they go to the club, when they travel, when they go to a party and so on. Boldly i can say that selling shoes requires a lot of capital that I do not have at the moment. at the first you should buy or rent a place for your job that is so expensive, And then buy the products and you can sell them in that place, honestly, I have not done this so far because I am a student and I am studying, but the most important one that is I do not have enough money for this job, But I hope to be able to launch it in the future. All in all, I must say that everyone should have a plan for their future