The issue of being ambitious as an excellent characteristic in human life has grown in importance over the past few decades.

The issue of being ambitious as an excellent characteristic in human life has grown in importance over the past few decades. I would argue that this character is definitely prominent during the lifespan. Besides, having it yields positive results in our lives. There is no doubt that ambition can play a vital role in the whole lives. I personally believe that the characteristic significantly correlates with becoming successful. In other words, the more an individual has it, the more one thrives during life. For instance, if an Iranian father does not have a strong desire to achieve his purposes, he would be far more likely to waste his time on other activities, such as watching TV that is not beneficial for him. However, being ambitious has positive impacts on social members’ lives. One of the important effects is the fact that if a person is genuinely ambitious, they would be able to address their serious problems successfully. This attribute is capable of making a significant contribution to the rapid progress during life, especially in a person who is from an early age. A case in point is Japanese children who are taught by their parents and teachers for carrying out any work with all great attempts to attain their goals. Therefore, according to recent research published in various well-known websites like Times, Japan has a considerable number of successful people among other countries. In conclusion, in my opinion, ambition is a necessary characteristic in every person, and not only does not the characteristic affect adversely, but it also has several positive effects on accomplishing our achievements.