You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Lavish nations like USA, Canada, UK, etc financially help needy countries. However, it does not solve poverty. Areas like India are not only backward financially but also in other sections as well like, health, education, infrastructure, etc. We will discuss this further in detail. Undoubtedly poor countries require finanacial aid on the contrary they also need help in other departments as well. For instance, the health sector of India donot fulfill the needs of the people in our nation. Moreover, we donot have resources to complete each and everyones needs. Therefore, the rich regions should pay more attention to these factors too. Good health should be the first priority of every individual. And, it is always said that "A heathy mind stays in a healthy body". Likewise, the education system is much laid back than other countries. Various research shows, that the literacy rate of India is minimal due to lack of schools in different areas. And the persons are also not aware about the importance of education to grow further in life. However, helping such nations can built intelligent minds who can excel to great heights in future. Similarly, the infrastructure impacts alot. Tourists go around different regions to capture the beauty of nature and monuments. To maintain the reputation these infrasturctures should be handled well. Generally, countries need financial help on the contrary if other sections are directly helped by some rich nation then the funds can resolve other matters of the nation. Thus, the above mentioned points cleary define that i strongly agree with the statement.