The invention of the Smartphone marks a crucial turning point in innovation, becoming the most necessary item on everyone’s list. Today, it is rare to see a person without one, constantly entering data and searching for information. However, while it is a social milestone, the Smartphone is also responsible for a changing culture. Please share your perspectives on this topic and discuss your views on the subject from both a personal and professional perspective.

Nowadays, in our life there are a lot of evolution, but the most important evolution is the Smartphone. That's why almost everybody has a phone. This change has a lot of advantages but also disadvantages that depends on the point of view. Personally, I believe that phenomenon help everyone to call, to contact someone, to take picture and other activities. This technology is indispensable for our generation, and I suppose for the next generation also. Besides, with the growth of this technology we notice a change in our culture that some people dislike that's creating a separate society. From my point of view, I think that this change is good but needs limits because some people start to be addict. Firstly, I would like to talk about the good aspect of the smartphone for the society. To start, all the things that we can do on just one thing it's just amazing, before everyone think that this is possible in our world. If I ask my grandparents, they are always shocked by this change. Moreover, this evolution continues to grow because now you can pay with your phone because your pay card is in your phone to be faster at the moment to pay. All that show that the innovation is essential to the population and help all of them. Secondly, I going to talk of another aspect of the beginning of the phones because this arrival makes a lot of change but not very good for all the population. That's why I think we need of limits in this technology because like we can see all the people need to have a telephone in his pocket, that start even continuing to be essential in our life. However, this dependance can be dangerous because everyone enjoys of the moment, the teenagers think directly to take a picture with their and don't enjoy with their own eye. Furthermore, the evolution of smartphone is also responsible for a changing culture, as example, before the parent play with their children with carts or at the "monopoly" and other games but now it's totally different the parent give their smartphone at their children to play at an application or to take picture but for me it's not the same, there is less connection with the children. To conclude, the evolution of the Smartphone is great, and practice and we need to that to wake up, to chat with our friends. . . But it's important to keep the culture of the old generation because there are a lot of good aspect.