Some people believe that saving Land human use for farmland, houses, industries are important as compared to save land for endangered species.

Number of folks argue that, saving land for endangered species are less significant as compared to homosapion needs for agriculture land, accomdation and industry. I Endrose this statement. I have a solid grounds to defend my opinion which I have explicate at length in the paragraph to come. Nowadays, increasing population is one of the major problem in all countries of the world. Due to increasing population the demand for food is rising which built the pressure on the kingship of the countries to utilize the ambondond land for growing crops to meet that demand for instance China is a country with highest population in the world, to fulfill the demand of its manpower each year China imports and grows tonnes of rice from the close border countries as india and Japan. However, in today's world each and every country is fastly moving towards the modernization. due to which forests are cut down to built factories which provide the employment opportunities to the masses who live near the factories in addition to this, it will also help the economy to grow in the form of tax and helps the people to increase their living standards. To conclude, in my opinion due to increasing population and modernization the demand for land to fulfill the human needs for food and accomdation is vital as compared to saving Land for endangered animals.