The internet will bring about a new freedom of information and so narrow the technology gap between developed and developing countries. with this statement.

Restricted the technology diversity between prosperous and growing countries cause of a new freedom of the mass media which will internet bring about. I would argue that this has both positive and negative implications. On the positive side there will world-wide communications possible. Firstly, developing countries caught on to the progress. They have access to the same information and possibility to communicate with other more economically developed countries. So in the near future they can make a great step forward and increase their level of development. In addition, the internet is becoming a place where people can communicate with other people from so many countries. It would be beneficial for business communications or international relations. For example, meeting of the members of different governments takes a long time and also would be expensive to get somewhere for meeting. This problems can solve through internet a little bit. Including by zoom platforms and others. However, a negative side to this point is that only the rich can afford to access the internet. As a result the prices of internet are high and not all types of people can pay for it. In every government has poor and rich people, respectively. Although, there are many harmful and destructive websites are growing rapidly and even there are some bad advertisements in some scientific and useful sites with the aim of furthering prostitution especially among youth Internet users confront many times with such unwanted websites. For example, they search a key word, but the result is both useful and harmful links. To sum up, I can say that internet with all of its disadvantages, is very useful and necessary technology to people. The important point is that, we should learn how to use new technologies in order to decrease such harmful site effects.