some people thinks that we have too many choices nowadays

Sometimes choices can plays anessential role in human's growth. Most of the people believe that in the 21st century we can get a lot of choice regarding education, about professional carrier, even in the infrastructure. Rest of others thinks that too many options cause stress. My point of view yes we have too many choices in every field. In this modern and hi-tech generation people would love to do new things in their life either it is a part of their hobbies or else profession, due to the fact a decades ago society do not have that a number of opportunities or options as comparatively now we have. Even in the education field students are getting lots of choice for their bright future. They can learn new things and experience it. Even they have three options like Arts, Science and Commerce, after completing their Secondary school board exams. As per the student's interest of particular subject or future goals. Although there is sub-branches like in Arts they have a various option like tourism management, psychology, journalism etcetera. In science students would get an admission into M. B. B. S, pharmacy, nursing, specialization in chemistry so there are lots of options for students. As compare to past times there are extremely few ways for today's generation to fail in life because of the new opportunities available in this modern time. Sometimes there are few disadvantages of getting multiple choices in our life because it will increase a stress level, we get confuse by the options, and we would not be able to take a perfect decision. As an example, I remember when I had completed my secondary school and then I had to choose a graduation course between engineering and management, I was so confused by those option because I was good at mathematics as well as good at economics. consequently sometimes people have to face that type of problems by multiple options. I choose a management as my carrier. But yes I would say that I had a choice. In conclusion, as of my experience choices are good for people because they can easily make their life better either it is through the educational ways or else through their business ability.