In these days cctv cameras are installed at public places very commonly some people says it help to reduce

Undoubtable, crime rate prolifirate in days, government installed surveillant cameras in public places so numbers individual ponder that this task is subtle to reduce the crime in society even other argue that it control the human Liberty. I will discuss both view, will elaborate key reason with provide safety or security and all time monitoring feel uncomfortable in subsequent paragraph with my opinion. To espouse the first notion the significant cause is CCTV cameras provide safety and security nowadays many building installed security cameras then people who lived in this apartment feel security of their children, car and another things from criminal or thefts. Moreover civilian cameras also accurate for information or evidence most of the time police use recording of these cameras as evidence and get information about criminal. For example crime rate in Dubai is one of the most lowest level as compared to other Nation due to great security cameras along with the cities. On the contradict, surveillant cameras reduct human freedom because all the time monitoring people feel uncomfortable whereas, individuals do not concentration on their work properly. it also destroyed the right of whatever do, people can not do anything what they actually want due to monitoring. Furthermore sometimes misuse of cctv cameras recording, because the advancement in advancement in technology criminal do editing in video clips even present in a different ways. To instance an article published in Hindustan Times reported that criminal misuse recording with editing because not all cctv cameras connect with police security. From all above mention one can conclude that surveillant cameras reduce the crime rate but it should used in rule and regulation that it not affect the people life.