The Internet when used as a source of information, has more drawbacks than advantages.

There is no doubt these days internet is playing a major role in our lives. However, the question: Is the usage of the internet information as source affecting our lives? Is considered one of the most controversial issues today. In this essay I am going to examine the both viewpoints. On one side of the argument there were people argue that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing that the internet has all the articles and the researches that done by different organizations and researchers up to date. A good illustration of that the people at home simply can search for anything with less effort and money and they can put it in their paper or to share it with other people. It is possible to say that the people can find many sources on the internet up to date as well the old sources. A particular good example of that searching on the online sources at your convenient time better than you have fixed time to read an article or book, so the internet makes our life easy. Moreover, It is also possible to consider it with opposing case, It is often people argued that since there are lots of hacker those days it makes it difficult to rely on websites that we do not know their reliability. It is often argued that because the recent statistic shows a high percentage of hacking. In addition, anyone can open a website and publish any information they want, so we do not this information is true or false. We have seen there are no easy answers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we need to use the books and the actual published articles as sources of our information rather than writing a paper with fake information that might somebody take it as sources of his information.