The internet transform a new way to share but it also make some problems that have not existed before

In this modernized period, high-tech technologies have been developed in several nations, including the Internet, platforms of social media such as Facebook or Instagram, these modern applications and websites have brought us interconnected than ever. However, it also causes a lot of complex issues outside the community that have never existed before. The viral cause can be seen in the time using those social platforms by people, some pieces of evidence and suggestions will be mentioned below. Firstly, it is evident that the internet is a huge global system of computer networks that allow users to search for whatever they want such as some very basic things like looking for some study resource throughout some websites or watching Youtube. Everything sounds normal until it became too viral in the world that numerous people depend on them. As the result, Internet's addiction is one of the most dangerous problems that people can have. Once they have been addicted, they cannot control the time using it, which causes many problems in their life such as reducing their productivity in study or work or they can be distracted at any time with their smartphone and they will not concentrate on what they are doing. Analysts also clarified that our mental health, I mean brain, can be influenced significantly if we keep using social networks for more than 5 hours per day. Especially in students, some of them are out of their parents control so they are being addicted to the internet day by day and if we do not stop it. To avoid being affected by the internet, a good suggestion is to limit the time that you usually spend on it per day. As I mentioned above, looking toward the phone or laptop’s screen for more than 5 hours per day could let you be involved with some mental health illnesses. By this way, users can both use the internet as a tool to work or study and use it to entertain themselves in a reasonable time frame. Another way to consider is to filter the appropriate information during searching something on the internet so you can avoid bad news or spam that you do not expect to see. The last solution is if you have a child, make sure that they have been educated enough about the global networks before allowing them to use. To conclude, although I claim that the development of the internet is very effective to us nowadays and also social networks play a very important role for each individual user. However, I strongly argue that if we do not use it in the correct way, many problems can be released.