Describe about the thing you don’t forget

Each of us will have a lot of things that me feel don’t forget, but in my opinion i think my debit card, which is so important to me. About four years ago when I got my first job, my company required all employees to have a bank account. There were so many banks, and I had no idea which bank was better. My father had a bank account at Sacombank, so I decided to open an account at there First, it’s much more convenient to bring a card with you instead of cash. If you pay by card, you don’t need to wait for change or prepare change in advance. In addition, with a debit card, you can shop online instead of going to physical stores. Now, with internet banking or a mobile banking account, you can stay at home and shop online for anything you want, which is so convenient and time-saving. Third, in Vietnam, it’s not really safe to carry a large amount of cash around with you. You are at a greater risk of losing your money by pick-pockets or robbers. So, it’s much safer to bring a card. If you need cash, you can easily take out how much you need from an ATM. Now, I bring my card with me everywhere I go. After using it for a while, I learned how to manage my budget more effectively and how to keep track of all the money I spend in a week or month. In conclusion if i had to decribe about the thing i don’t forget, i will describe about my debit card