describe an object is special to you

I still remember when I was in third grade, in the closing ceremony of awarding students with excellent team performance, I received a photo of Uncle Ho wearing a scarf for a team member. It is a gift that means a lot to me. The picture was not very large, about forty centimetres long, about thirty centimetres wide. The picture frame is made of light yellow painted wood. Trembling with the photograph in my hand, I could smell the scent of new wood and varnish. The face of the photo frame is a transparent, very thick mirror. Behind the picture frame is a piece of wood cut to fit the frame. The four rear corners are four screws to adjust the mirror and wood pieces to fit together. The most important is the photo in the frame. It was a picture of Uncle Ho wearing a scarf for a child. Uncle wore simple, familiar white khaki clothes. His hair turned white. Uncle is looking at the little friend with eyes full of pride and love. A friendly smile bloomed on his lips. The child in the photo is wearing a white shirt and skirt uniform. Two braids were neatly braided on both sides. The scarf Uncle is wearing on your shoulder makes the picture meaningful. At the bottom of the photo frame stands out the red text: "Ho Chi Minh Pioneer Youth Team" It's just an ordinary picture. Simple but it is a meaningful gift, not only for me but also for everyone who has experienced childhood and adolescence.