the Internet security issues that must be considered in the future?

Two friend talking about a book on facebook messenger. few moment Latter they both See Same book advisement on their facebook feed to Amazone. Someone make Status on Facebook that, we are enjoying a movie at  cinema hall with all Family member. A thief who is a facebook friend with him, when he see the Stutus at the Same time, he just think that, it best time for done my job because now his home Alone. however, when we buying some product from online website we get the produce in front to door by home delivery service. but when we make paid on online by using credit card details. it is a mistake because if any hacker hack this website data he can reach your credit card information. when we browsing Internet we visit a lot of website, and for our needs we download file, photos and videos in our laptop. if we are not careful than we can lost our information and data or any other thing by hacking. it can happen when we download anything with hidden virus.