Nowadays some workplace tend to wmploy eqaul men and wonen do yiu think it is positive development

In the eyes of law or competitive world, both men and women enjoy equal rights and duty. At in subject of employment also both men and women should equally treated. we can observe this at many workplace that without gender discrimination employer offers job to deserving candidates. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to the workers and societies. However, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. The ensuing paragraph would elucidate how pros overshadowed cons of this situation. To commence with the first and foremost bright side, earlier before 21st century men tend to work and warn while women prefer to maintain all other household activities, such aa cooking, cleaning, washing etc. However, in modern era, women in societies get equal chance of getting education to having work in government or corporate sector. As a result they became self dependent. Apart from this ladies have more knowledge compare to men in some sectors of cosmetic, salon or tele communication so they can earn for themselves and contribute indescribable role in maintaining house. Secondly, mutual respect amongst men and women will raise on and off the workplace and as a result gender discrimination will mitigate. Pn flip side of the coin, there are several nasty consequences as well. Many times is happens that maintains equal number of gender at workplace sometimes deserving and highly skilled men will get ignored by employer in maintaining reserve quote for women as a result motivation will get down of skilled men to epitome to this scenario in Gujarat, India protest has taken place in removing reserve quota. Last but not least, in surveys it has proven that men are enthusiastic and has more stamina in comparison to women. To conclude with, however, societies and workplace should to eradicate gender discrimination and promote skilled and deserving employees for work.