Do you often have dreams? Do you usually remember your dreams

Everyone in this life has a dream to follow and they want to achieve their goal the dream makes us happy and lets us keep going in this life even if we stumble, the dream helps us rise. So I couldn’t imagine living my life without a dream or putting a plan to achieve what I want in this world. The dream is changed depending on our circle life when we grow up it is different from when we are young or when we teenagers or an adult. My dream is to become a doctor‏ and the specialization is heart surgery it is wonderful to think about how you can help other people and give them another chance to live and heart disease have more Its causes are many, it could be infection, parasites, heart attack, etc The heart is the basis for the life of this body. Knowing everything about it changes your thinking. How can a piece the size of the palm how the body get work Now the dream is changed I couldn’t achieve this one in my life because my grade at my school is less than what the universities required to study this major buy I can’t stop thinking about this I read I read to expand my knowing repertoire on this topic. ‏ And my new dream right now is just to get a high score in the IELTS exam.