most amazing things in life are completely free

In truth, some of the most amazing things in life are completely free. However, there are a set of people who believe people must work hard to earn a decent living. In this essay, I will try to emphasize on both sides of the discussion before concluding with my personal opinion. To begin, having money could lead people to spend a much better life than they could have imagined. The world is now so technically advanced that the majority of us are working hard to even afford the basic necessities. For instance, people need to earn enough to be able to feed themselves and their families. Not only that, everyone requires a roof over their heads to live safely. today, it is rare for an individual to find a free accomodation that easily. Additionally, money is a essential source for education. Nowadays, universities are charging a hefty amount of money to provide quality education to their students. Last but not least, healthcare is crucial in keeeping people fit and healthy. Not everyone in this world is fortunate enough to pay for their care. Hence, it is obvious that there are certain things in life that requires people to spend money. On the contrary, there is no denying that some of the best things in life are indeed coming free of cost. The fresh air we are breathing does not cost a single penny. Moreover, the affection that we recieve from our parents is the biggest gift that an individual can get. Their love for us is eternal which cannot be matched with any amount of money. Besides, money can make people neglect their health and be completely dependent on doctors. This can be detrimental in the long term, as it is impossible to dramatically change a person's physicality. Thus, they should focus on working more consistently to make their life better. In conclusion, I feel money is an enabling process that helps people to live a secure life. Therefore, everyone should focus on earning enough to meet their basic physical and material needs.