DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT.

IN RECENT DAYS, IT IS THE MAJOR ISSUES FACED BY COMMUNITY IS DRASTICALLY INCREASE IN NUMBER OF PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD. IN MY OPINION, I FEEL THAT THIS IS THE GREATEST PROBLEM EXPERIENCED BY THE MAJORITY OF INDIVIDUALS. THEREFORE, THE MAIN MOTIVE OF THIS ESSAY TO IS TO EXPLICATE THE MAIN CAUSE OF THIS DEVELOPMENT BY PRESENTING MY VIEW WITH JUSTIFIED ILLUSTRATION IN SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS. TO BEGIN WITH, THE MOST CRUCIAL CAUSE OF CONTINUED INCLINE IN POPULACE IT POINT TO AN ADVERSE IMPACT INDIVIDUALS EXPENDITURE. IN OTHER WORDS, THE DEMAND ARE INCREASING AS PER THE ELEVATED NEEDS FOR GROWING POPULATION HOWEVER, THE AVAILABILITY OF RESOURCES ARE LIMITED IN AMOUNT CONSEQUENTLY, IT LEAD TO INFLATION IN ORDER TO PROVIDE RESOURCE TO MAJORITY. FOR EXAMPLE, THE PRICE FOR ONE OUNCE OF PETROL IS ACCOUNTED FOR 50 IN 2017 WHICH, SKYROCKETED TO 200 IN FIVE YEARS DUE TO FACT, INCLINED USAGE OF ENERGY BY CIVILIANS. AS A RESULT, IT ELEVATED THE POVERTY ACROSS THE GLOBE AS THE PRICE OF NECESSITY HIKES. SECONDLY, THE CRITICAL CAUSE OF THIS DEVELOPMENT IS IT LEAD TO AN ADVERSE IMPACT ON ENVIRONMENT BY DEFORESTATION. THE FACT CANNOT BE DENIED, THAT THE DEMAND FOR HOUSING ROSES RAPIDLY TO PROVIDE A ROOF ON GROWING NUMBER OF PEOPLE, THE FOREST WERE DESTROYED IN ORDER TO PROVIDE AREA NOT ONLY FOR HOUSING BUT ALSO FOR MANUFACTURING WOODEN FURNITURE. IN ADDITION, THE CARBON EMISSION BY ENORMOUS DIGIT OF VEHICLE INFLUENCE DEADLY DISEASES AMONG CIVILIANS. HENCE, THE RISING DIGIT OF CITIZENS EFFECTS ADVERSELY HABITAT DUE TO CUTTING OF TREES. TO CONCLUDE, I BELIEVE THAT CONTINUOUS RISE IN POPULACE IS HARSH PROBLEM FACED BY HUMANITY AND IT LEAD TO TWO MAIN CAUSES, CLEARING FOREST AND HIGHER RATE OF VARIOUS COMMODITIES.