Animal species are becoming extinct as result of human activities on land and in sea. What can been done to solve this problem?

I argued that some specias of animals become extinct due to unfavorable human activities. Since 2010, 467 animal species have been declared extinct. The biodiversity crisis is linked to climate problems. But there are other reasons as well, such as overuse of land and water resources. To begin with there are fewer untouched areas of land and sea in their natural habitat, respectively, their inhabitants die. A third of the land is used for agriculture and livestock, additionaly, millions of hectares of rainforest have disappeared in recent decades. It will become obvious why nature is dying out. Society is obliged to do something to solve this problem. Now it is especially important to allocate part of the land and marine areas for reserves, create more national parks and prevent deforestation. Ideally, half of the planet should remain untouched by humans. Environmentalists offer options to address these challenges both globally and locally - everyone can contribute to the conservation of forests and oceans. For example, avoid using plastic, cut down on trash and leave it on the beach. In conclusion, we can say that 90% of animal species died out due to human activity. Also, everyone should understand that these are not permissible actions and it is necessary to start solving these problems in order to prevent the extinction of any other biodiversity.