The Internet provides us with informations about life and cultures of different countries, and some people say it is not neccessary to visit these countries to learn aboyt them. with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant example.

Internet is a useful tool that can give us any kind of information about place and cultures. A considerable number of explorers do not use the Internet as a source for their travel, considering it as unnecessary, while a minor part thinks that it is helpful in particular circumstances. To a certain extent, the Internet is not fundamental to know a nation, but it can help in critical situations. Initially, a traveller programmed a trip because they want to visit a particular zone or states and know its customs and traditions. First of all the voyagers ask for important information about the cultural heritage of the visiting place to natives. For instance, the tourist will hear about myth or history connect to the folklore of the nation by an aboriginal. Secondly, only aboriginal people know better their land than an electronic device. For example, an aboriginal can communicate the locus facts about their homeland or town. On the other hand, a minor part of tourists has used the Internet to get out of critical situations. One of the motives is the Internet can help people when they get lost in a particular area or place of their trip. To exemplify, the tourist got lost and they can not ask help to return to the hotel because the aboriginal speaks only the native language, so the tourist uses the Internet to see where the hotel is on the map. Another motive is the Internet can provide the type of information to organise accurately the trip. An example is the current value of cash, the traveller needs to know the current value to travel in a different country if they have to use the money for an emergency. This other face of the conversation explains the slight support for not using the internet for travels. In a nutshell, a part of visitors believes that we can use the Internet to visit a place, while the other part does not think so. However, we should consider the Internet more like a helper in critical cases than useful guides because the best experience is the individual one.