Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Nowadays, many societies have encounter overpopulation in the area. These can cause many difficulty and future of the country. Although serious problems rise as a results of this, there are solutions. One of the first problems is a new generation do not have high-level of education, which lead to bad satisfaction. For example, some family that have many children do not have enough financial statement to support all of their child. They did not concerned about the consequence of having a lot of uneducated people. This will affect their personal life and country's future because students do not have new mindset and knowledge to help improve the country's situation. In addition to overpopulation problems, there will be not sufficient resources for human to depend. As resources took long time to replaced and more people have to use, these will lead to depletion of natural resources in the future. It is important that action is taken to combat this problems. Governments should ensure that citizens have an education about family life and have more concern about their family status, so they can understand and adapt themselves to the new environment. Children's' well-being and education level can indicate future of the country, so it is important to take good care of the teenager. Moreover, government should have a new policies about using resources in an adequate amount to prevent the severe damage of the environment. In fact, governments can provided a lesson or encourage parents to teach their teenagers about family life and resources. To conclude, overpopulation can cause tremendous effects to the nation, which is people having a bad gratification and lack of resources to use. However, with the help of government, it can be resolve over time.