Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

It is believed that the problems with the environment must be fixed on a global scale, but on the other side it is agreed it is better to solve it nationally. Despite the fact that the problems with the environment are a problem of all countries, it does not mean that the problems of not really developed countries should be solved from investigation of other countries. On the one hand, it is logical that this type of problem is a problem of our whole world. Furthermore, if not really developed country is struggling from a bad environment, and humans get health diseases because of this, places that have better quality of life and money should definitely help the first one. Firstly, due to the fact that we are living in the same world, with the same lives, why people should be struggling from the problems with oxygen and e. d. On the other hand, in my opinion the governments of undeveloped countries think that all other places must help them, for instance investigating for the solution of a problem. Noteworthy, countries that are much more powerful and developed than the others, do not have to fix the environment all over the world. Despite the fact that the citizens of the country with environmental problems are struggling from this, governments still believe that all problems must be solved by somebody, but not by themselves. What I mean by this, is that if you can not solve your problems by your own powers, nobody would do this. To conclude, I want to say that, despite the fact that the environmental problems are really dangerous in our time, countries should solve them by their own powers and money.