Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults

A wide range of people believe that scholars should be inspired to be competitivness, while others admit youngsters learn how to co-operate, anyhow, this process could help them be more functional matures. Firstly, this essay will discuss children who tend to rivalry could be more successful in their future life and secondly, will show partnership has an essential role as a main core of relationship in their growth. First and foremost, both in environmental and educational situations children have a great passion to pass others that could be more beneficial in their improvement as well as thoughts. Competitive schoolchildren are eager to be one step ahead, as a result they spend more time on whatever they try to execute professsionally. In other words, wel-behavioured scholars would leave a deep impression on their nurture in a positive way and in terms of it could give a great contribution to society’s prosperity. For example, according to survey results held in Indian schools, 7 out of 10 children who received excellent marks are great challengers among their classmates. On the other hand, sometimes these students are obliged to work individually due to their priorities, which deprive them from properties of working together or colleborating. Moreover, they can not develop without having inportant features such as feeling responsibility, sharing, working in a team and so on. Otherwise, scholars face failure instead of gaining success due to working on their own. Moreover, even when being adults they always underestimate themselves due to lack of co-operation among their colleagues. For instance, statistics shows that in Indonesia the great majority of adults who are unaware of working in teams at companies have failed in promotions for many years. In conslusion, according to many people’s thoughts, inspiration should be created in children through competitivness, whereas others’ statement change due to associations that have an essence in adults’ productivity. In my opinion, coordinaton might be the most appropriate option not only in broadening adults’ thoughts, but also making useful bonds.