The Internet provides us with information about the life and cultures of different countries, and some people say it is not necessary to visit these countries to learn about them. with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant example.

Nowadays the Internet is seen by several people as an enormous encyclopedia, where we can find anything. The majority of explorers do not use the Internet for their voyage to countries basing their knowledge on personal experience. Instead, other kinds of tourists decide to look after particular learning about that particular country to learn anything. To a certain extent, the Internet is completely necessary for knowing countries and their cultures, useful only for critical circumstances. Starting voyagers decide to make a journey dude expand their knowledge about that nation or state meeting also their culture and citizens. Firstly, explorers ask for information about folkways and vital zone to the native. To exemplify, the tourist would like to hear about myth or history about tradition by natives or citizens of the touring country. Secondly, locals exclusively know particular zones for sightseers. For example, a local can give good advice about the right museum to visit during the journey or a good restaurant to eat. Consequently, learning based on personal experience appears to be more trustworthy. On the other hand, several vacationists decide to consult the Internet to organize better their travel. One of the motives is the Internet can provide the data needed for travel prior. For instance, the Internet can inform a traveller about the various cash value, thus the individual can change the money previously. Moreover, the visitor can easily be missing, blessing the Internet they can return quickly at the starting point. For example, a tourist gets lost in a tiny town unknowing the language of the place, consequently, he uses his phone to search on the Internet for the best direction to go back to the hotel. Accordingly, the examination of the argument above explains slight support for not using the Internet. To summarize, the Internet ought to be used as an emergency device than a learning one.