The internet provides us with info about life and cultures of different countries and some say it is not necessary to visit them to learn about them. Agree or disagree?

Some people believe due to the existence of the internet which provides access to all the information a person's may need, there is no need to travel to other parts of the world in order to get to know their culture and the way they live. I completely disagree with the mentioned idea since the experience gained on a trip cannot be available in any other means. Although, some who could not have the chance to see other places can get information about different places through the internet. From some people point of view, it is not imperative to travel to see what is happening in other places and how life goes there. This idea is more supportable for people who have limited budget for leisure time. Some cannot afford a trip at all while some people have the privilege to be in some parts of the world though they possibly miss some parts of the globe so that investigating through the internet remains the main source of information besides travel guide books. On the other hand, the way we feel and experience living in other parts of the world through short or prolonged trips is extremely different from just seeing the pictures and watching documentaries about city lives in other parts of the globe. Travel can be arranged even with the short amount of money if the plan sets wisely. Additionally, our mind is going to be refreshed thoroughly after being away from our routine life. To sum up, the internet has provided a huge amount of information regarding various places in the world. Some believe there is no need to go on a trip to get familiar with the culture of the places which cannot be shared by any who insist on the effects of a short or long trip on our daily life e. g. Refreshing our mind which I follow the same.