The internet provides us with information about life and cultures of different countries and some people say it is not necessary to visit these countries to learn about them. with this statement?

A good deal of information about various tribes and races has been rendered on the Internet. Handful individuals believe that visiting these areas is not an exigent issue, however, most of them reckon learning about those people is unthinkable without physical visitation. Nowadays scattering individuals over the vast social network such as twitter, Facebook, Telegram, WhatsApp, and likewise sprawling websites which exist ditto there are some documents’ basis books, audio files or videos which they are disseminating so much worthwhile information about ethnicities, tribes and disparate phylum, modus-Vivendi, socializing and fantastic procedures. This process may be obtainable much more convenient for many people all over the world. Although a lot of specialist research around singular cultures and then release their findings on the Internet, there are great deals of lifestyle which nobody knows about them. Getting acquainted with various cultures cannot be possible through the Internet. There are so many people which their lifestyle and mores are unknown and there are not any available data on the Internet and their way of life cannot be recognized by people unless there is a face to face meeting between them. Furthermore, the tourism industry will be ameliorated by these visitations. Not only does it improve people’s economy in that neighbourhood, but they can also export their idiosyncratic cultures across the world. Various data around different tribes and races have been submitted within the web. The modest bunch people accept that visiting these ranges isn't an urgent issue be that as it may, most of them figure learning almost those individuals is unimaginable without living with them for a while.