The Internet is the best way to know about different things around the world.

For receiving information about various things happening across the globe, is the internet the best method? In my perspective, it is entirely true because in terms of speed, cost and possibility of meeting other moves on the internet is better than all other options. Primarily, the internet is the fastest way to get any desired information while looking for something particular on television or radin, one has to switch in the case of through various channels and then wait for it to be shown at a specific time. Horeover, books or newspapers, one has to manually search, which is also time -Consuming. However, any information can be fetched within seconds over world wide web through search engines. Consequently, a considerable amount of time can be saved by finding information - over the Internet instead of using any other alternative. Besides saving time, one can also save maximum money by using the Internet. This is because some can download thousands of files or surf several websites by Just paying a comparatively lesser fee for using the Internet than paying for a subscription to the same number of television channels or buying books for example, that I bought the paperback version of the Rich Dad poor Dad" book, I would have spent five times the price that I paid for reading the same through kindle. Moreover, one can Interact with others through the Internet where all others means of getting information television, radio, books and newspaper provide one way information, one can find online forums or Social media platforms to discuss various topics on the Internet, thereby, getting more chance to enhance one's knowledge on any topic. In conclusion, Since not only is the Internet the fastest and least expensive but it provides with an opportunity chance to Communicate with other people as well, I am convinced that it is the best way for finding any information.