Many Teenagers now have their own smartphone. what adv / disad of this + opinion?

Mobile phones becoming a neccevary thing in this contemporary also for not only for teenagers but adults. In my opinion, despite the my prons of having smartphones are more, cons influences average person more frequently The first prominent point is that in this contemporary era, every teenager using mobile phone not only for studies but also for spending their leisure time which makes them lazy. For instance, according to the survey considered spend their goyo оf teenagers it is 90% of teenagers likes to playing games and surfing on internet via smartphone which is the main cause of obesity in childrens. In other words doubt smartphone assists individual on each step such as by providing latest information ar regarding current affairs and become human being schedule most affected and they adopting sedentary life style. Another argument is that smartphones saves by Providing every at me, instead of our time efficiently & Teenages can of lize their free time in the the time they do not do outdoor activities to makes their body fit even they like to use fit, social networking sites instead of doing meditation, exercile which plays an crucial role in then life. To examplify this, Researchers conducted a research that high usage of mobile phones effected mental ability and makes a person unsocialise. In conclusion, no doubt smartphones in current scenario demerits becoming a essential thing but it's overweight the merits of mobile phones.