learning of children among the right and wrong

Nowadays, it is observed that learning of children among the right and wrong is too much important in this early age of decade. From my perspective, I agree with this statement for children it is very important for the children to start make difference, between right and wrong at an early stage of life. To begin with a strong reason I behind my View is that, During his childhood age era, children should learn and in whole life it doing these type of the activity, for example, et during Nourishment whenever our child is trying to hide the truth than we forced to speak the truth not a lie Because with the time He shall be going to adopt these type of the activities and people judge the Person from His / her habits. Apart from this, Punishment is played a vital role in the life of a Person. Because most of the time Parents are helpless to avoid children to make these type of bad huge mistakes e. g. crimes, murder, theft is the non-forgot able mistakes which can be No one want to do it in his life. Another Point considers that Teachers and parents use the Plethora type of mistake. including the "stick" for children to stop these kinds of mistakes and usually in our society, our Parents use the word "evil" for the kids to make sure that he is not doing again. this type of the movements and Sametime the Hardness behavior of his/her father. To Sum up an account of the Points discussed above, it can logically be concluded that children take his/their lesson from their parents especially their mother because most of the time kids are spending time with her mother and every time learning different types of things from mother specialty whenever she dealing with other people.