In company promotion should be given to employee inside the company not from outside

It is argued that, higher position should be given to those people who are already serving the company not from out sources. This essay completely agrees with the statement. This this essay will first demonstrate how crucial is to promote employee internally, and followed by reasoned conclusion. Old experienced personnel know the company’s pros & cons hence they can hand any short of challenges arise in the company which is not possible by new one. Besides that, existing employee are sympathetic and they have emotion as well as love to their company which are mandatory for company growth. For instance, in KOREA plenty of company emphasis on inside sourcing for promotion instead of outside, resulting these company are being run in constructive way. Promoting higher rank from external sources is not sophisticated thinking at all. Because current employees usually work hard with honesty & dignity, thus the anticipate promotion from company. If they deprive from getting higher post due to out sourcing, they will not feel enthusiasm to work fast which actually carry quite value for a company development. For example, recently a study has been revealed by university of Cambridge stating that, those employers who endeavor to lead their company bi hiring top employee from outside avoiding existing employees they could not grow well. In a nut shell the fall down from competition. To sum up, it is recommended that existing experienced personnel should get priority for promotion in lieu of outside employee in order to get higher growth & profit