The Internet is the best place to find information.

The Internet, according to me, is the greatest innovation which humans have developed because it has made the world a smaller place. At present, it has been argued that if one has to look up any detail on a particular subject then the Internet is the prime source. In my view, I agree with the fact that internet is convenient and contains vast databases, in contrary it has a plethora of misinformations as well. To commence, one can connect to the internet via a computer, laptop or cellphone where one can search for the particular fact without reading books or studying about the subject, therefore it saves ample of time. Apart from this, one does not have to purchase a material or visit a library to clear one’s doubt as looking up on the internet is effortless. One study, for example, has shown that lately people are searching various things online in order to have lucid fundamentals rather than learning it conventional way. Since one can access the information using their portable device, the internet has become the chief place to go. Furthermore, people can find out more about the places which they have not travelled yet such as Antarctica, Amazon rainforest or outer spaces where an ordinary human can only dream of visiting. For instance, it has been seen that the majority of people like to surf on the internet because there are a multitude of sources available for one to read and learn, even about the remote location of the planet earth. However, the amount of sources on the internet, some of them are incorrect. Therefore, I believe we need a tool that can fact check about things that one is reading on the internet. To conclude, the internet undoubtedly has changed the way humans have learned things, but with some regulatory bodies it can be the best place to find information in the world.