The internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. some people believe that it is advantages but others believe that It has many disadvantages.

In this modern-era Internet is a main platform of knowledge and interaction. Therefore, a fair number of individual say that it has many merits. However, opponents think that it has number of demerits. Here by, I am going to discuss both views along with my opinion in the crimp of my writing. To begin with former view, that it has many advantages. Firstly, it is time saving. As, with the help of internet working people as well as students can get any kind of information related to their field just in one click. Apart from this, internet is a powerful source of information and a individual not only get information, but also find the meaning of unfamiliar word with the help of online dictionary. Secondly, Because of the availability of online video call grandparents can talk to their kith and kins who live far away from their homes. Due to which they can still feel that they are close to each other. On the other hand that it has many disadvantages Firstly, due to Internet physical books lost their importance because everyone prefer to get knowledge quickly online instead of finding it in books. Moreover, internet also create digital divide between relationship. As everyone all eachother in difficult situations instead of visiting them physically. In conclusion, although it has many merits as information on internet can be find quickly. yet i belive that it has many demerits because of it library's lost their importance and it lead to digital gap between realtions.