It is important for all cities and towns to have outdoor public places like parks and squares?

Nowadays, we know that what is today’s generation. Today’s generation is more active and aware of the health and education system. The government is providing new facilities in all cities and towns. In the following paragraph, I shall put my argument to support my opinion and I am agreeing with this statement. There are plenty of providing facilities by authorities of the development officer. Moreover, there are many facilities for using people such as beautiful garden, outdoor game zoon, good ways, straight- lights, vehicle parking areas, etc. On the other hand, people are using these types of facilities day-by-day and they feel better because they know that importance. Therefore, these types of solutions make dazzling of city and town. Some cities and villages provide many health facilities just like gyms, hospitals, free medicine, and more and people should use free medical for their health good. Mostly, these types of facilities provide only in the cities area. To begin with, the most significant reason many towns do not provide these types of facilities is that that the village does not develop. As a consequence, people are not able to get many facilities of their town and because of they have to face some reasons. Firstly, they cannot get medical facilities and increase death ratio and also illness. Secondly, they cannot access education so the level of literacy increases. They cannot get any infrastructure type of facilities so they can be deprived of civil structures. To recapitulate, people can use government project development facilities and they should live freer and happier. People should do maintain all provided facilities and keep clean our city and village.