the consumption of the world's resources is increasing at a dangerous rates.

Reacenty, there has been wildspread concern over if human continuous overuse of natural resources that could put them into dangerous trouble. From my standpoint the resources protect as well as the animal rights should take the blam for people broken the equilibrium of ecosystem. In the past, people lived a balance life with the nature that only take what they need. This is not the case anymore. With the development of rapid population expansion indicates that there will be a need for more use in the future. What's more, floods of nature product are now used every hole and corner, which may accelerat catastrophe comming. Therefore, it is the humanity who should be accountable for this phenomenon. Another important factor contributing to this is the animal. To increase human residence and live quality people use everything they can use which lead to the extinction of certain species. For instant, those urban planners who are blind to nature balance and animal's right to live will pay a heavy price, which they cannot affort. To slove this problem, the gorverment have to do somthing that make regulations to limit company use resources. At the sametime, setting a good example to general public how to maintain a natural balance. Therefore, the goverment can reward those agency which actually do reuse, reduce, recycle. More importantly, the masses and the goverment should help each other forward, providung habitats for a huge number of wild animals and plants. Thus, protect and improve the living enviromment and ecological environment can slow down resources in dangerous rates. In conclusion, several factors lead to the resources more faster into a terrible problem. Certain effective steps should be taken not only the goverment but general people to tackle this modren-day problem.