Government should extent similar support to international students as it provide to its own citizens during situation, like covid-19.

Education lays the foundation stone for every civilization. Apropos, a school of thought orate that the government should assist only for their own country’s learners vis-a-vis foreign students in grievous condition such as covid-19 whereas other group of community disaccord this moot point. However, I agree as well as disagree with the given statement. In this essay I will expound the boons and banes of this perplexed matter. To commence, there are myriad of benefits of this, if the local government should help to their own students rather than international students. The first and foremost is, students are more respecting by their own government. Moreover, it is more helpful for those who are always afraid of spreading dreadful diseases. It can be seen that due to the covid -19 there are a plethora of populace are died. The reason behind this situation is that the covid-19 virus spread in during the school children. Furthermore, the government ought to give students mass promotion or do not take any academic exam during this types of dangerous condition. To epitomize, due to covid -19 situation most of the governments all over the world were giving mass promotion to their school learners. On the other hand, there are a number of society consider that the government should also help to those students who want to come out side of their own country. They believe that if the government have to provide such kinds of help to the international students so they can live better life in this dreadful situation. In addition, there are multifarious schools and universities were providing free accommodation for their international students in during the covid- 19. On account to them all were facing some financial problems due to covid-19. Furthermore, the government must be arranged international flight for those who are wishing to go their own home country. For example, due to the corona pandemic time China was arranged numerous flights for the foreign students who went to their countries. To conclude, it is true that the local government should help those who are native but they are not forgot that the world is becoming small global village and number of international students are studying in various place to complete their study. Both have their own pros and cons which I have discussed into the above essay.